HP Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HP
Shop Desktop PC - Other or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for hp HP Pavilion p6120t customizable Desktop PC

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP Pavilion p6120t customizable Desktop PC

HP Pavilion p6120t customizable Desktop PC
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP Pavilion p6120t customizable Desktop PC
Review 1 for HP Pavilion p6120t customizable Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy HP

PostedOctober 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Age:40-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best computer I have used. It is fast and easy to set up. The monitor I got with my 6120 is the 2009m and it is great too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Pavilion p6120t customizable Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Upgrade

PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Age:55+
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased as a replacement/ upgrade for home use. I was leary obout purchase as I am not very knowledgable about all the new terms used to describe components and systems. This unit is everthing I needed, and I am happy with it except for the onboard video. I had to purchase and install a video card for gaming use. I am very satisfied with unit as soon as I get used to VISTA, but would recommend HP to everyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Pavilion p6120t customizable Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spectacular!

PostedAugust 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Age:40-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This replaces an older PC and qualifies as a resounding success. The customization ordered was done quickly and the machine was delivered a couple days ahead of the promised date. I will order more equipment as the needs arise.
I don't give 5 stars lightly or easily. They are warrented in this case.
HP, keep up the excellent work.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Pavilion p6120t customizable Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very awsome

PostedJuly 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Age:25-39
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this pc gave be great service and help me perform my job quickly and mannerably.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Pavilion p6120t customizable Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flawless !!!

PostedJuly 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Age:40-54
I purchased the p6110t on7-04-09, just missed the upgrade to 6120 w/500gb HDD,(thats ok though). I have never written a review before but I am so pleased with this product I felt I need to let others know. I have methodically gone through and used every aspect of this system I could, and I have had a totally flawless experience. I ordered Vista 64bit O.S., I haved used XP Pro. for years, I've got to say I am surprised, I actually like it. I will submit another review after some time has passed on further evaluation.
To sum it all up this is a great system,...... looks, price, ease of use and functionality have surpassed my expectations completely.
Thanks HP !!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Pavilion p6120t customizable Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelent choice

PostedJuly 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Age:55+
I've had my p6201t Pavillion running for three weks now and love it I use it every day and can't find anthing wrong with it.
It's an excellent machine for photo and video editing. The sound is great with upgraded speakers.
Over all it's a very easy to set up and operate computer, and it's so quiet. It starts up fast too, ready to go in about 2 minutes.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Pavilion p6120t customizable Desktop PC
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really fast without Vista

PostedJuly 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Age:Under 25
I put a Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 Wolfdale 3.0GHz, GIGABYTE GV-R435OC-512I Radeon HD 4350 512MB 64-bit & Windows 7 64-Bit. I must say it's really fast & starts up great.
( Warning ) windows Vista is very slow & get win 7 or downgrade to win xp + HP install all their programs that your gonna remove sooner or later.
Overall i'm a IT pro & im very happy with my new hp desktop.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for HP Pavilion p6120t customizable Desktop PC
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product