HP Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HP
Shop Laptop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for hp HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case

HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Review 1 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Product

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Idaho Falls ID
Gender:Female
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am so glad that I ordered this because its perfect. I can use it as a carry on or as an overnight bag. I love that and I am able to use it to put all my other electronics in as well. Thank you for a great product. I love how the teeth of the zippers seem to disappear when it closed and they are not sharp either which is great so I don't have to worry about getting cuts when I am trying to get something out. I love the easy glide coaster style wheels and that I am not required to carry it i can just pull it along instead.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Seems to be well built

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Kalispell, MT
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haven't used it yet. But it looks great and seems to be well built. Lots of pockets and places to stuff things.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luxury travel case for 17 in computer

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Brighton, MI
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice travel case. Very roomy. Rollers work very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Deluxe it isn't....totally

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
For the most part this is a decent case. However, I find that the extendable handle to be extremely flimsy. My gut instinct is telling me I will need to replace this bag within the next 6 months or so. My previous bag was not a HP product, and lasted me well over 3 years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what I needed

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally - a bag that will fit my Elitebook 8760w. This is my third attempt to find a bag that will fit my laptop as well as the accessories and files for work. Love that the handle to roll the bag adjusts to different heights (my last bag, the handle was a little short and made it uncomfortable to pull behind me). Since the wheels move in all directions, I can take this through the revolving doors at work. I have yet to travel with the bag (first trip in a few days) but I'm confident it will live up to my expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Case

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This case works great for the 17" HP computer, and has several pockets for carrying files and other things with it There are also pockets on the exterior of the case for easy access. Highly recommend case for the larger computer to protect it, and not have to carry in shoulder bag. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent laptop case for business travel!

PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:40-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this case for my business travel! The center pocket will hold 2 laptops, or one laptop and other electronic devices, clothes, whatever. A large back pocket has a divider for file storage and 2 long pockets with zipped bags for storage of smaller items. Long slim velcroed pockets on the outer back fit airline tickets perfectly. The front inside pocket has loops for pens, pockets for business/credit cards, one for an id card, one for a cell phone, and other small pockets for supplies. The outside front of the bag has several small zipped pockets for separate storage of small items, one sized for a CD/DVD. The extendedable pull handle stops at various heights, and the 360 degree wheels have resolved my lower back pain by allowing me to push the bag ahead of me or pull it beside me, and if needed, to pull it behind. Except on very small planes I can put it in the overhead bins, and and the swivel wheels enable me to roll it down narrow plane aisles.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very useful

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a very well designed travel case. The only change I would make is to have a zippered envelope sized compartment to hold an itinerary on the outside. I would also include some recommendations as to the best use of the various compartments....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Should be pulled from market

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Most ridiculous thing I ever purchased! If you touch it, it falls over! I thought I was getting a bag like my old HP roller bag. This thing needs to be pulled off the shelf! What a waste of my time..............
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Travel

PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:California
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:40-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I read the reviews about this product being good and made a call to make sure my 17" laptop would fit (it doesn't fit many!). My laptop fits and I can even carry a second laptop in it plus all the accessories and other documents I need when I travel. The quality is great for the price. If you are looking for a laptop bag for travel, then this is the one! The sales price made it even better!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is well built, padded and also compact.

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Western NY
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The description and other positive reviews are correct. A photo should be included to show the neat idea used to conceal the collapsing handle. As other reviews indicated, it holds the 17" HP ENVY snugly buy not too tight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME ROLLING CASE

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this case 3 months ago and still love it as much as the day I bought it! I even knocked my FULL coffee mug onto it.... the partitions that were zipped stayed dry and the ones open cleaned up like new. Very glad. It's manuever ability is 5 star and the reason I love it most. I can walk with it like a rolling cane....swivel it side ways on a 1 foot space next to my car in the drive way and do circles with it while I walk, just for the fun of it. I would buy it again and again and again. It also, still looks like new! I pack it so full that I thought for sure the zippers would have broken by now! Nope ... Highly recommend. I'm staring at it right now and just love it!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this Bag!!

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The bag arrived on time, was well packed. I Have had to roll this thing over concrete, bumpy pavement and not once did it even attempt to turn over. There is ample storage for your laptop, peripherals, there are multiple pockets for storing , cellphones etc., the storage pockets are internal and external, the case is very well made. The telescoping handle is easy to raise and lower. Best of all I have not had shoulder pain since I started using this rolling case. I highly recommend this item.******
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looking for Compact & Class?

PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this "roller case" to be used in my business. This "roller case" has many features and options, and handles with ease. If you like mobility with all your computer equipment and hardware, this case is a MUST!!!! The compartments leave room for file folders, extra carrying cords, and a mobile printer, and/or another laptop. All my prior roller cases purchased had only (2) wheels...THIS CASE HAS (4) giving me the freedom to move my case around with ease. This case is so spacious and compact, I can carry my entire business back and forth from home to car and car to office in this case. I sometimes travel out of state and take my business with me. If you purchase this wonderful case, you won't be disappointed. And, if you are, there is a 21 day return policy!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good servive and product

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The case is easy to use and has good room for extra files.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Case!

PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Massachusetts & Florida
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am extremely pleased with my new HP roller case. Ordering was easy and shipped out immediately. I received the case one business day after I ordered it and it was carefully double-boxed.
The case has so many zippered compartments plus many other features such as a hook to hold a key ring, two removable zippered pouches that fit into pockets within the case, slots for business cards, a window for the owner's name/address/tel #, two well padded laptop compartments (1 small, 1 large) to accommodate computers of various sizes. Unlike some poorly designed cases, the laptop compartments are in the center of the case giving them maximum protection,
The quality of this case is obvious, the zippers appear to be heavy duty and zip very easily. The only thing missing was some documentation explaining what each compartment was intended for, so I'll just have to guess. ;-)
A longer warranty (more than just 1 year) would have been nice. I bought this during HP's Holiday Sale at a bargain price!! I am very pleased with this purchase, Thanks HP!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best laptop bag

PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bag is great. It has four wheels that swivel in all directions and does not topple forward when I set it down with the computer inside. It is well padded and has numerous pockets inside for accessories such as a mouse and mouse pad, travel keyboard (battery operated), extra cds, and portable usb ports.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice case

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a very sturdy case, it's new to me...so time will tell. ZIppers and handles operate easily and feel strong. The 17" lap top fits well and the velcro strap is easy to grab to secure it. Nice storage for cards, pens, power cords and misc. Would like to see a little better file folder area...there is space, but left open for books it appears. Heavy for a quick computer carry case...this is for those that carry other items AND the computer. Great for mobile meetings...all your stuff will fit and has hide away pull handle and wheels like a carry on.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Roller Case

PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my roller case. Only wished I could fit more things in it. Compartments not as wide as I thought, but overall it's great.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP Deluxe 4 Wheel Roller Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the handle

PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:jackson,mi.
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE THE HANDLE BECAUSE I CAN;T LIFT A LOT.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.