HP Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HP
Shop Laptop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for hp HP Mini 10.2-inch (Charcoal) Sleeve

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP Mini 10.2-inch (Charcoal) Sleeve

HP Mini 10.2-inch (Charcoal) Sleeve
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP Mini 10.2-inch (Charcoal) Sleeve
Review 1 for HP Mini 10.2-inch (Charcoal) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Sleeve

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does the job!!! I would only recommend that they add a pocket for a USB or papers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Mini 10.2-inch (Charcoal) Sleeve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

How I would improve it.

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
To improve the mini sleeve, I would insert a handle or sleeve on it to make it easier to carry and hold. It also could have slightly more room to hold power cord and internet cable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Mini 10.2-inch (Charcoal) Sleeve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Cover

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Age:25-39
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Purchased for HP Mini 210 -- a pretty good cover to protect from scratches. Only four stars because the padding is very thin and will not protect laptop/mini from more serious damage (e.g. as result of fall).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Mini 10.2-inch (Charcoal) Sleeve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Almost perfect, except . . .

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Florida
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The sleeve looks very nice. The only thing I would improve upon it would be: 1) It could have been 1/8" bigger from spine to zipper so that one would not have to be so careful about avoiding pinching the laptop's corners with the zipper upon closing it. 2) I would have made the outside material of stronger, thicker fibers (similar to those used for HP's pocket hard drives) because I have the feeling that this cover might tear easier than otherwise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Mini 10.2-inch (Charcoal) Sleeve
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not for me

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Californina, Rohnert Park
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Beginner
Primary use:Personal
Age:40-54
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
My bad I didn't know how to measure my computer to get the right holder for it. I really need one for an HP Pavillion dv6-113cl Entertainment PC 17 inch diaginal. I would preferr something nicer as well. The one I got in the mail was just a thin holder with some foam inside. I'm looking for something better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Mini 10.2-inch (Charcoal) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Size and fit-

PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Age:40-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect size and fit for the mini--nice product!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Mini 10.2-inch (Charcoal) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Nice Product

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you're looking for a minimalist case, this is the one. Padding is great, and everything seems really well made. There are no bells and whistles on this product. There are no pockets, clips, handles, or straps. It's perfect for fitting into my duffel bag. If all you need is a case for your mini, this is for you. There's no place to store the cord, btw. Just making you aware of that. Then again, very few cases actually leave room for it anyways.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Mini 10.2-inch (Charcoal) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a great purchase

PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a great product made with excellent materials and with a ergonomic shape that protect your mini laptop better than the others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.