HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor

HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(134 reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
125 out of 134(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Review 1 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value!

PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:NC
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright, with great definition; an exceptional monitor for the price.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never had such a fantastic monitor!

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Hingham, MA
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Both a cousin and my husband suggested that I purchase an HP computer and monitor when my ageing Dell finally died. I'm so very glad that I took their advice! I find the HP superior in every way to the Dell.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all around product and service.

PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Boston MA
Gender:Female
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the LED backlighting. Very simple to put together. Great diagramatic directions for assembly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great monitor at great price

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:South Charleston, WV
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This monitor is everything I was looking for. My gamer son won't leave it alone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great picture

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Sayreville,NJ
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a 20" LED flat screen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not sure I like a wide screen

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Olney, Maryland
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Still trying to get used to a wide screen. everything looks stretched and I have tried several resolutions, Either the screen is stretched or I get wide boarders which defeats the purpose of a wide screen. Maybe with time I can get used to if but for now I prefer my old 15" regular flat screen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bright

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Rock Hill
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This monitor is bright, was easily installed and has fantastic color presentation.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good for images, lousy for text

PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Set up is quick and simple. Superb color depiction on images but text appears faded whether the text is B/W or contrasting color except white on dark field. Use of contrast and brightness does not improve the sharpness of the text, including this review as I type it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A nice big and clear picture

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Rockville, Maryland
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am really happy with this monitor. It is the right size for my desk. It looks great and has an excellent picture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product with great features

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:New Ipswich, NH
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product. The Color and clarity are awesome. Would recommend this product to all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look!

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Portland, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was easy to install, great pricture, looks great in my office.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm highly satisfied with this product

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality, features and price of this product are very satisfactory.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great affordable monitor

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't complain for the price and product. packaging of product was good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent with exception of directions.

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Winona, MN
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I found the monitor excellent with the exception of the directions. I tried for a long time to turn it on by pushing on the little power symbol on the front of the screen frame. That is even where the wordless directions showed the on/off symbol/switch. I thought, with some despair, that the problem with my old monitor might, instead, be with my computer. I was about to disconnect the new one and hook up the old one again (its only problem was that it was taking longer and longer to come on) when I discovered the little button on/off switch UNDER the screen frame. Eureka! The directions need to make that a lot clearer!
I was very pleased with the online ordering and the speed with which the monitor was delivered!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great improvement over my old screen

PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Kelseyville, CA
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen is large and adjusts to your satisfaction. Adjustments are located at a ready to reach position. Screen is great for easy reading and graphics are clear and great. Thank you for a great product at a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great screen for the money

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:spencer, indiana
Gender:Male
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this screen with factory defaults is really bright but with a little adjustment it looks really good.
setup was a piece of cake, i wish it had an hdmi port on the back but at this price its not a big deal
overall this is a really good buy if your computer can handle 1600x900 then youll love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has good features

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Linton, IN
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased this because I have owned an HP w2007. I was hoping to buy another for a second monitor, but that model is discontinued. The 2011x is an OK replacement but I like the w2007 better as to aspect ratio and picture quality. Newer is sometimes but not always not better
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great performance

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recomend this monitor for all purpuses. Sleak design, beautiful color and nicely priced.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Video

PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Virginia
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I replaced my previous flat screen monitor with this HP LED LCD. I really didn't like the flat screen previously, as it wasn't as good as my CRT monitor. I was just down on the flat screen technology, until I purchased this one. I'm glad I purchased it, even though I was able to fix my old flat screen. I gave that one away. The previous flat screen was not a HP product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 2011x 20 inch Diagonal LED Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a difference!!

PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had bought a new 20" flatscreen tv for my office and loved it. Because it sits where I can see it from my computer I started wishing my old CRT 15" monitor looked like the tv screen so I decided to update. Wish I had done it years ago.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 to next page>>