HP Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HP
Shop Laptop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for hp HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve

HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Review 1 for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent case

PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Akron,Ohio
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:40-54
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased 2 of them; 1 for each touchpad, and I couldn't be happier. Very nice looking case & an exceptional price. Way to go, HP !!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great TouchPad Sleeve

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Roselle, IL
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:55+
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This sleeve is really great. It fits the TouchPad perfectly,
and the zipper operates smoothly. Well done!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A real bargain

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This cover case is very smart and expensive looking. It fits my touchpad perfectly. I highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great with HP custom fit case on

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Fits Touchpad well. I have the rubber-like HP custom fit case on the Touchpad also and it all slides into this sleeve without any problems. Wished the sleeve had handles to make carrying it easier but I can probably have something sewn on that will work just as well. With or without handles, I'm pleased.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quite nice

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Chicago
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:25-39
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought two of these sleeves; they are fantastic. Buy and be happy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:40-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a nicely made and nice looking sleeve. The quality is perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Touchpad (or iPad) !

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Virginia
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a really sharp looking and functional case for my touchpad. I couldn't be more pleased. I liked it so much I bought two more for friends and family with similar devices. Great product! (Would be only slightly better with a pocket for a pen or other small paper notes.)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality purchase

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Ohio hills
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:40-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shipping was quick and the price was good. It was a quality tablet cover.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I needed

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Houston,Tx
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Beginner
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The HP Touchpad herringbone sleeve that I purchased was exactly as it was advertised. It is very attractive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice!

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits well
and very aesthetic!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HP 9.7" TouchPad Sleeve, herringbone

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality for an unbeatable price! This sleeve is perfect. Highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Touchpad sleeve

PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like it myself. Its looks good and meets my needs as a general touchpad sleeve. I wish is had more padding but that would take away form how sleek it is. I have had complements on it so that pretty much sums it up for me
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

basic but functional

PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Age:40-54
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's just a simple padded sleeve with a zipper, but it does a good job protecting the TouchPad, and it's made of nice fabric. Easy to carry. No pockets, can't hold the charger or cord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Tablet (Herringbone) Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Cover for Touchpad

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The herringbone Touchpad sleeve is stylish; good quality material; looks even better in hand than in photo.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.