HP Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HP
Shop Laptop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for hp HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case

hp HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case

HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Review 1 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Functional and Durable

PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this case for well over a year now. It makes organization so simple. Everything I need is all in one place, easy to carry, easy to find. Well constructed, good looking and just the right size. If you travel with a laptop and printer, this is a MUST HAVE.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Denver, Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a wonderful product. I can't wait to use it. I will completely fill mu needs for carrying all my photo equipment, my portable scanner, and my notebook. Plus with all the pockets, I will be able to carry my I.D./ Passport and tickets/boarding pass for ease reaching during flights.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best case I've every purchased

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Wilder, KY
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This case has multiple positive features. It is large enough to carry a portable printer and a laptop computer. It has many pockets for storage. I really like the small zippered cases for storing cords and cables. It is a bigger case than what I normally buy. But, when it arrived and I saw all the wonderful features, I was very pleased.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Computer & Printer Carrybag

PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Katy, Tx.
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This carrybag has plenty of room for both the printer and laptop plus other essential accessories for the times that I go on the road. It keeps everything together and organized. Just pack it and go.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HP MOBILE PRINTER

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Dickinson, TX
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Printer arrived in excellent shape. In setting it up, there was not any picture showing how the lid was to be opened. How the lid was to open was not evident and difficult finally to pry open. I was very concerned about possibly damaging the unit in trying to open the lid, but I finally realized it took considerable force to pry it open without damaging it. Also, it would have been more convenient to have a wi-fi receiver built into the printer since most laptops are normally have this feature. However, after purchasing a bluetooth adapter for my computer, the printer works fine with this method of communication...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good design, makes a great mobile office

PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Case is well-designed and comfortably holds both printer and laptop. I find it easy to insert and remove equipment and like the dual-zipper that allows for an extra-wide opening of that compartment. Padding is good and zipper pouches for cables are convenient. Space for a few folders and office supplies is also provided. Shoulder strap is OK and padding makes it sufficiently comfortable. The back has a sleeve that you can slip over the telescoping handle of a suitcase so that the briefcase can ride securely on top. When traveling by car I carry my laptop in a separate case and insert a plastic box filled with printer paper in the laptop space of this bag. The bag makes for a great mobile office.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything I wanted and more

PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:55+
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased the HP officejet 100 mobile printer and was looking for a good carrying case. This case exceeded my expectations. The printer fits perfectly along with my 15.6 laptop. There are two removable zipper pouches which are ideal for laptop and printer accessories, as the power adapters. The case also has plenty of room for files, paperwork, etc. Another section has places for your mobile phone, business cards, pens and pencils, keys and more. This case is fantastic, even if you don't have a mobile printer. Great job on this one, HP.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice Bag, Takes care of all

PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Dallas, Tx
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:25-39
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a very nice bag. It fits my HP Elitebook and Mobile Printer with no problem, but what I especially like is the compartment that allows you to store important files, paperwork, etc. All the extra storage components are awesome as well. The bag can get heavy on the shoulder at times, but it's well worth the weight, knowing that you basically have a mobile office on your shoulder.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied

PostedSeptember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:West Chester, OH
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bag is duriable and is as advertised. $s while spent on this item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

deceiving

PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Age:55+
Don't find this case adequate for extended traveling. Doesn't accomodate all cords necessary for recharging batteries after they run down which is needed for airline travel and mobility.
Also weighed bag with laptop, printer, and cords and found it was a little over 20 lbs. which becomes very heavy on the shoulder after awhile. Should have tried it out sooner so I could have returned it. Only used it once and am looking into another bag - the next one will be spacier as everyting is very cramped in this one and hard to remove at airline security.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HP 460 /470 printer bag

PostedMarch 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Age:40-54
I agree with just about everything previously said. I have used for a year now...I can fit my 15" Dell Inspiron in it (its a tight fit but it fits) plus all computer / printer accessories. As a pilot, I travel the world...I agree that having the bag 100 % loaded it is very heavy lugging it around (to much for your shoulder to take). The strape that allows you to slip it over your main roller bag handle is to tight when the HP printer bag is fully loaded...thus unusable (only complaint). When transporting, I would recommend removing the battery from the printer and store it separately...I have found that the printer will turn on by its self in the bag, resulting in a dead battery when you need it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nooks and Crannies Galour

PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Age:40-54
This is the perfect notebook case with or without the mobile printer. With the printer there is still plenty of room for power supplies, staplers, 10 key pads and the like in the main compartment. Without the printer, this is the best laptop case I've ever had, with plenty of room for books, newspapers, whatever you need to carry on the plane with you. Another reviewer wrote that they were still finding storage in the case, and they are absolutely correct. There are more storage compartments in this product than should reasonably be allowed and you can use them all, none of them are dependent on an adjacent space being empty. This case is worth every penny I paid for it. Thanks HP!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
There is alot of storage in this bag...we just kept finding little zippered compartments everywhere. What a nice addition to our mobile printer! And we can even add our lap-top too...but it would be quite hefty in weight to lug around. This is a perfect case for the peron on the go as we Realtors are!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have Everything I was Looking For

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Age:25-39
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bag is the Grad-daddy of all bag. I love it. Buy this bag you wont need any other bag. I am still finding storage places.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

laptop case

PostedJuly 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Age:40-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recently bought a HP Pavilion Dv5, This is an excelent PC. I also needed a printer that is mobile as i am, the HP470.But without this case with its exclent features,I would be lost. THANK YOU! HP. Dgriff.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good With Exception

PostedJanuary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The carring case is a great buy and good quality overall. The description stated for notebook that it was made for up to 15.5 inch screen. Make sure that your notebook is of the proper size, upon receiving my case, my notebook did not fit. I plan on keeping it because of the quality and the fact that my printer has a great case to carry it around in.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Investment

PostedOctober 22, 2008
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Age:40-54
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This bag has made it possible to carry my office in one bag. I absolutley love it, especially at airports. It is so easy to pull out the neatly packed components that I even dazzeled a guy on the security conveyor 'Where'd you get THAT!'.
The only improvement I could suggest is wheels. Once I get all of my stationary needs with my laptop, printer and cables, the weight is sometimes more than I would enjoy schlepping through terminals; but with compartments for virtually everything, I never leave anything behind. This bag often fits in the overhead compartment, but always fits under the airline seat.
With the purchase of a broadband aircard, I am no longer at the mercy of any place I work or any overnite accomodation. I am always ready to get the job done, print it out and show up with work in hand. FREEDOM!
Thank you HP!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for HP Mobile Printer and Notebook Case
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5