HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in

hp HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in

HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper 200 gsm-100 sheet/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Review 1 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Photos print very nicely

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:South Orange, NJ
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It seems like ever since I got my digital camera, I'm not really printing pictures that much or having them printed elsewhere. Last year I purchased a HP Officejet 6000 wireless printer so this year I decided to get some paper specifically for printing pictures. I printed out a picture of my niece that I took at my Mom's on Thanksgiving and my Mom was thrilled by the size of the picture. I have also printed out some pictures I took at our local zoo and am very happy with them. Now I just have to get an album big enough to hold them! It is nice to know I can get reasonably priced paper and get such nice quality photos from it, the colors print really nicely too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No Good

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Bend, Oregon
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Awful Paper I even waited for the next day to touch as i made a test page of the of this Paper and it spread the ink all over the place between a 1 and a ten i give it a 1 so the next day for my project i waited 24 hours and even then the Ink spread all over again i would not recommend this Paper to anyone!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

performs as expected

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:chicago area
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I gave it 4 stars because I expected matte finish but the purchase was at the best price and was the best quality for the price. As usual with HP performance was great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great photo paper

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:NYC,NY
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this paper used to be very expensive...for what I am using it for the expensive part is still the ink but if you do a quick print , then it used less ink than the other settings...100 pages for this price is incredible
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i only use hp products

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i havent used this paper yet, but it is the same as the 4 x 6 that i got at the same time, only larger. so i dont forsee any difference.. i have no use for this size paper but it was such a bargain. i could of gotten premium paper , 100 sheets for 20 bucks, or this 100 sheets for 10 bucks. as i only want smaller pictures, i intend to cut this paper in half with a paper cutter and end up with 200 sheets of really good printing sheets apx. 4 .25 x 5 50. close enough to a 4x6 for my needs. or i can choose post card size. im not that picky and with my paper cutter, i dont worry about trimming.
so if you only want everyday type photos, good for albums and not fancy photos, like from a studio. this will do just fine. price is a key factor in everyting and i dont mind cutting a few corners, so to speak , and still serving my needs .. and with the price of ink, one has to save where they can.
but this is fine everyday paper and if you choose "everyday" instead of "premium" on your photo choices, it will work just fine. and will look great. i use a photosmart printer, and it gives so many choices, im at a loss over most of the sizes.. stick to basics and you cant go wrong.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceeded all expectations

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Fairfax, Virginia
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Business
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I searched for a paper product to use in a memoir I am writing. There are many photos and text in the memoir. Upon reading HP reviews of their Presentation paper, I was frustrated due to the negativity of the reviews and how HP had downgraded the quality of their paper while maintaining the exact same code number. I called other paper companies and could not obtain a reasonable and sure answer as to what paper to use. Then I did a google search for recommendations. It recommended using Photo paper if I wanted to print both text and pictures. I could not be happier with the quality of the HP Everyday Photo paper. The pictures are as if right out of my computer and the text is great.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product well worth the money...

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Iowa City,IA
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business
Age:55+
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP has lots of products to choose from and great service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Gulfport, MS
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The lazer jet printer and the photo paper that I use meet my requirement
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice photos

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This paper works nicely for everyday photos that I place in clear sleeves. Very clear and bright.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Kansas
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The photo paper is excellent for the price. I have been using this paper to print some photos that I have taken. The pictures turn out great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best purchased ever

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:new york
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have nothing bad to say i think everything that i have ordered in the past was always the best i would not order any where else but your website, thank you for your quick delivery. your the best. and your staff is just wonderful they have always help me when i was not sure of the product. can not get any better then that. thank you again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HP Everyday Photo Paper

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am very happy with the results that I get with HP Everyday Photo Paper.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for daily use.

PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Waverly, OH
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For a long time I have spent a lot more on photo paper because I thought that stiffer paper was the way to go. I was wrong. The everyday photo paper is just as good in quality output as the advanced stuff, but for a fraction of the cost. For anyone who has to use a lot of photo paper I would highly recommend the HP Everyday Photo Paper.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price and product

PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm pleased with this paper because of it's size. I can print large photos easily with this 8 x 10 paper (rather than mess around with those 4 x 6/ tab photo paper). Fast shipping. Nice price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Everyday Glossy Photo Paper-100 sht/Letter/8.5 x 11 in
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value

PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use this paper for DVD cover inserts. Quality very good for this without premium cost of "best" photo paper.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.