HP Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HP
Shop Laptop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for hp HP Select 110 Backpack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP Select 110 Backpack

HP Select 110 Backpack
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP Select 110 Backpack
Review 1 for HP Select 110 Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well constructed, great design

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This backpack is very well-made, with an attractive style, strong materials and workmanship. There are numerous compartments for carrying all my accessories and school supplies plus large main compartments big enough to toss a huge A&P textbook in with ease. The extra padding behind the notebook compartment reassures me that my computer is well-protected. I cant think of a thing I dont like about my new backpack.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Select 110 Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent backpack

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased this backpack for my son who is in high school. He likes it. I'm disappointed that HP.com. slashed the price to $29.99 after I purchased it. I actually could have purchased another backpack that was regularly $79.99 and on sale for $39.99.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Select 110 Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product overall is a best as backpack

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Iselin, New Jersey
Gender:Male
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this bag-pack for my laptop; but the wonder is its has lot more space that i can keep all my travelling stuff in it. Quality of product is really good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Select 110 Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Backpack Does The Job

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size is good for my 14 inch Ultraportable, plus other accessories and items. Computer is secure and the backpack is well padded and comfortable to carry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Select 110 Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Tacoma, WA
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:25-39
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I did a lot of shopping around, and comparable products were 2-3X as much. Very high quality for the money. I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Select 110 Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Protection

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Could use more padding for laptop.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Select 110 Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Compact Lightweight Backpack!

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
I like that this backpack is lightweight & compact, yet it easily fit my 16" laptop. The size of backpack and straps and fit are great for shorter people. I am 5 feet tall and my old computer backpack was too large and I tended to put too much in it making it too heavy and the straps seemed made for someone 6 feet tall. Nice design, inside pockets are not as deep in size so you can't overpack it, but that's a good thing!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Select 110 Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good looking functional backpack

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The backpack I purchased looks nice. It easily holds my laptop and any necessary wires. It makes transporting a laptop easy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Select 110 Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

too good

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this back pack is portable and smart. wonderful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.