HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP Wireless Mobile Mouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP Wireless Mobile Mouse

HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
41 out of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Review 1 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Homosassa, Florida
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install and easy to use! Takes the tangle out of the mouse movement!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits your hand

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:East Aurora, NY
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mouse was so easy to set up and use. In a matter of minutes I was using it and it fits in your hand perfectly, not small or micro, just perfect. You don't need a mouse pad either as it works on any surface since it is optical. It was a good purchase for my laptop. The small usb transmitter can allow you to connect up to 5 different usb accessories so you will only be using one usb port on your laptop for your mouse and anything else HP you decide you may need to connect. Great feature.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my new mouse is great.

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Douglas, GA
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Beginner
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a newbie to cmptrs, even though I am an old guy. My HP pc came with wired mouse which I have used til now (two years) I can't beleive what freedom this wireless one has unlocked for me. I am very pleased and feel liberated in having no cable teathering me. It works great and I love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Affordable simple mouse

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This mouse is just a plain mouse, though pretty good it has an issue.
It just has a problem with clicking both buttons at the same time,
it would process only the click of one of the buttons most of the times.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

click too loud

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Installation instructions too minimal; need more operational instructions and way to reduce annoying clicking sound.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Palm Coast, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
But the wrong one. I was in need of the entire package of mouse and keyboard to match the computer so I bought this mouse for nothing.. Oh, not for nothing. I paid for it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works great

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Peoria, IL
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is much better then the fingerpad on the notebook. the shipping and service was great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works well- don't lose the tiny USB connector

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connected well with my PC, haven't tried it with multiple devices. If you have enough USB ports, put it one that you don't use often since the tiny device that plugs in might get lost if it is taken out frequently. Works well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Small and compact

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small and compact. Sometimes loses connectivity,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Buy

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it - less connecting wires hanging around makes it a hit!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is slick and great performer

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This wireless mouse is a slick little thing. It performs great. My son likes the slightly smaller size. Wish I had bought 2.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

versatile product

PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even though this is a mobile mouse for laptops, I like using it on my all-in-one desktop. I like the size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hp wireless mobile mouse

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Cocoa Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After my wired mouse and the mobile mouse were both "dying" at the same time, I ordered this product and without any problem the respective drivers werei nstalled. No disc was necessary to configure. I hope this mouse keeps working longer than the last one...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Small, and lacks buttons

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This mouse is extremely small, and causes my hand to cramp. If possible, only use this mouse when traveling, or when space is an issue. This mouse also only has three buttons, and does not have a back button, nor a forward button for navigating websites, and folders.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Free At Last

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Half Moon Bay , Ca.
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Beginner
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For too many years the tail wagged the mouse .I don't even need a mouse pad . This little baby will work anywhere on the top of my desk Calendar . The mouse was controlling me instead of me controlling it . Wish I had known of it years ago. I've been using the original tethered mouse that came with my Dell Computer . I feel like singing the " Unchained Melody " FREE AT LAST
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

easy to use

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Gold Beach, Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Beginner
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use and easy to set up
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

features

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:tampa, Fl
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nothin extraordinary.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product works well

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Never tried a wireless mouse before but seems to work just fine. Not sure about how it will hold up over time but am satisfied with how it is working right now.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE MY MOUSE

PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I loved my mouse. It is very comfortable and sleek. It is easy to use. A tad expensive. You dont even notice it is in the USB port which is wonderful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP Wireless Mobile Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works as Expected

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Corvallis, Oregon
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Wireless Comfort Mouse is a simple 3-button mouse that works well. It connected immediately to the Link-5 port that was previously installed for my wireless, mini keyboard. Since then, I haven't thought much about it - I've just used it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.