HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Logitech Logitech Solar Wireless Keyboard

Logitech Logitech Solar Wireless Keyboard

Logitech Solar Wireless Keyboard
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Logitech Solar Wireless Keyboard
Review 1 for Logitech Solar Wireless Keyboard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is an awesome keyboard

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Loganville, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is so slim. Your hands and wrists are so comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Solar Wireless Keyboard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:kimball, ne
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
I would recommend this to everyone, nice touch, appearance very nice, NO batteries excellent...Just all around excellent key board
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Solar Wireless Keyboard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product has great features

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Georgetown, TX
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A compact keyboard with a comfortable "feel:" and good response! Solar charge is convenient and works fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Solar Wireless Keyboard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT!

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:25-39
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was tired of replacing the batteries on the wireless keyboard that came with my hp, and this was the perfect solution! it worked right out of the box w/out needing to "be charged"
def recmd!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Solar Wireless Keyboard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Keyboard

PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was a little reluctant when purchasing, but keyboard has a good feel and response. No hassle set up with my Pavilion HPE and Windows 7. I've been using the keyboard for two weeks now. Currently used in a office with low level lighting and while not optimum charging conditions, battery level has not dropped below 90% even when left on all night without lighting.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Solar Wireless Keyboard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Harpers Ferry, WV
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Son and Daughter complemented the keyboard. It has a nice solid key touch. I would recommend it over many other manufactures keyboards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Solar Wireless Keyboard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crisp Touch

PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This board is light weight and fast.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Solar Wireless Keyboard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Logitech Solar Wireless Keyboard

PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Old Lyme, Connecticut
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I thought the 'solar' part was a gimmick at first, but it turned out to be a positive feature. The keyboard is solid and feels like a good quality product. The looks and feel of the keys are impressive and I can say that I am very satisfied using it. I agree with others who would have preferred NUMLOCK and CAPSLOCK indicators, but it wasn't a show-stopper for me. I do wish it was made in America though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Solar Wireless Keyboard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Solid Feel-Good Keyboard

PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Cary, NC
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:55+
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Once you get this keyboard to respond to your specific system (you may need a download) (I have Windows 7 Ultimate and needed a download), it is a really nice keyboard. The keys do not make a lot of noise and it just feels like a good keyboard. I happened to buy this with the corresponding wireless mouse and absolutely hate that mouse. I don't use it, just put it away in case my old mouse gives out.
One thing I do not like about the keyboard is that I canot tell when my caps lock is on. Before I bought it, Logitech told me I could download a program that would make that possible. Cannot find that download and it is very difficult to get customer assistance.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.