HP Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HP
Shop Laptop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for hp HP TouchPad Case

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP TouchPad Case

HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating:
4.317 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(438 reviews) 438
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 438 reviews
5 Stars
247
4 Stars
124
3 Stars
36
2 Stars
21
1 Star
10
392 out of 438(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP TouchPad Case
Review 1 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Before I use case for ipad 1 for my touchpad, but this one is perfect for my touchpad. Good quality and multifunctional. I highly recommend it if you have a touchpad and need a case and stand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Touchpad Case is Excellent

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm very pleased with the touch pad case. Fit and finish are great, and it helps me grip the touchpad better. too bad the touchpad is discontinued.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is good for an average user

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Age:Under 25
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This case is good for an average user. Thought it isn't like an Apple smart cover, it definitely protects my TouchPad from debris and various other cruel things waiting to put a scratch in my device. The material it is made of is also very nice, and comfortable in hand. It's definitely a must-buy for a TouchPad owner.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent case for HP touchpad

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:New York City
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleek, easy to use, makes watch movie, surf the net and play game alot easier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and Perfect for HP Touchpad !!

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Arlington, MA
Gender:Male
Age:Under 25
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is best case I could find for my touchpad. Just enough safety and covering I wanted for my device and for the price they are offering it's a steal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Case

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is my second HP case for my touch pad. Got it as a back up for my existing one...its cool case with perfect functionality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the Case

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Portland, Or
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was probably the best purchase I have made for my touchpad. A simple case. Now I can prop it up when I am cooking to read recipes, watches videos with my new baby, and study easily.
I love this case. The touchpad rocks and I cannot see my life without it. I wish they kept making and supporting them though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK Product... Good Value

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Male
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I was slightly disappointed in this product as I don't like how the front "flap" or cover has no mechanism to keep it shut. It's like a book cover. The stand is cool, however rarely used. I really just wanted this to protect the Touchpad as I've already cracked it by one of the speakers. It does server it's purpose for the most part, again I just don't like the front flap and it seems a bit awkward when holding because I don't know what to do with the flap. It was a good value though as the product was fairly cheap and basically does what I want it to do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great case

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great case for the HP Toucpad. The fit is perfect and if you face like other reviews are saying that the rubber flexes or warps at the edges, just take out the TP and bend the rubber plastic inwards and it will great again. Wish it had some closure mechanism like a strap band or magnetic something or even a small velcro. Rest is fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good deal for $5 - missing closure mechanism

PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Purchased one of these almost a year ago when they were $40 retail on sale for $25, and happy with the case in general. Wish it had a means of closing the front flap. The covers over the on/off, and volume buttons work well. Works great with induction charger.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Everything it says on the tin

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Case is very easy to install on the tablet and has good secure fit. The way the lid adjusts the viewing angle is versatile. Great access to all the buttons and plugs with the case in place.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well fitted case.

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Dexter, Michigan
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like the HP TouchPad case that I recently purchased. The case fits snugly without being too tight and still leaves access to the controls around the edges of the TouchPad even including the charging port! I like the pre-scored folds in the case which are properly positioned to hold the TouchPad at the desired angle. All this and at a fair price, too. Can't beat this deal!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price for my device!

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Green Bay, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The touch pad, like the palm pre has a very slippery back. The case totally takes care of that. Now using it in bed is so much easier. The front cover protects the screen and folds back for easy use. I am so happy to found the case and the price was great! Plugging in to charge is not a problem and the volume bottoms are accessible. Love It!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a perfect fit.

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Bangor, ME
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Touchpad Case is excellent. It hugs and holds my Touchpad the way I had expected it to. It is also great at protecting my Touchpad, as it should. I'm very happy with it and recommend it to anyone who has an HP Touchpad.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Stuff in Good price

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:New York
Gender:Male
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The cover for touchpad is Great Slim Sleek and well finish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nicer than i thought

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It fits over the edges of the TouchPad like scuba gear. has all the right indents, outdents(is that a word?!) and openings.
The front folds in back, attached with velcro to make the stand, flipping the TouchPad around makes it more or less of an angle. Sturdy enough to type on.
The charging through the Touchstone works great too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The case needs a means of securing it shut.

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Portland, Oregon
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like everything about this case except it has no means provided to secure it shut over the screen of the Touchpad.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good case for HP Touchpad

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I really like this case to use with my HP Touchpad. I especially like that you do not need to take the Touchpad out of the case before charging it with the Touchstone.
However, I do not like the velcro that is used to hold the case to prop the Touchpad up. I needed to buy another case because the velcro wore out on my first one (granted I used it everyday multiple times per day). Perhaps a better way to fasten it would be best.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Case!

PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have nothing but good things to say about this product. The ordering, shipping, and receiving of this case was uneventful. This Touchpad case is just as it is described and works perfectly to suit my needs!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP TouchPad Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Anaheim, CA
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this cover is stylist and good design. I love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 to next page>>