HP Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HP
Shop Third Party Accessories or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Logitech Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Keyboard and Mouse

Logitech Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Keyboard and Mouse

Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Keyboard and Mouse
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Keyboard and Mouse
Review 1 for Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Keyboard and Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked seamlessly out of the box. However, not clear, how to use the other than normal button on top of the mouse. So far, no luck, but as a normal mouse it works great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Keyboard and Mouse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Keyboard and Mouse

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:California
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice mouse and keyboard, super to OEM from HP with all its additional options for key settings. Mouse is smooth and easy to use.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Keyboard and Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this combo, finally replaced the stupid curved keyboard (similar to the MK550) I bought originally from HP. Love it, back to a straight keyboard, the way God intended. Plugged in and was already set-up, ready to go (even accepted my left-hand mouse setting without me having to make any manual adjustment!).
I kept looking for a set-up CD ROM in the box, but there wasn't one. Because no set-up is needed! The old, big wireless transmitter UFO shaped thing with my old combo has now been replaced by a tiny, new wireless transmitter barely bigger than the USB port itself. Oh the wonders of technology!
And shipping was super fast. I got this in one day!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Keyboard and Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Features and Typing

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is so easy to type on this keyboard and its features are fantastic! I love the mouse, too - I love the way it scrolls and is so quick to respond to minor movements. I would recommend this product above all other keyboard/mouse products offered on the HP website.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Keyboard and Mouse
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Mouse Keyboard Combo

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Central Vermont
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The BIGGEST problem I have with the keyboard is that the letters and numbers are thin decals on the keys and wear off very fast. Otherwise the keyboard would rate an excellent from me for function, features and comfort.
I have had problems with the mouse not wanting to highlight, cut and paste etc.
Batteries in both seem to last a very long time
I have been a Logitech user for probably 30 years and have had very good luck, I am a bit upset that they are taking shortcuts on their keyboards and if they went back to etched letters and numbers versus decals, I would be 100% loyal again
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Keyboard and Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Keybord and Mouse

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Keyboard and Mouse
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Keyboard and Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Product!

PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Age:40-54
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful item and very easy to set-up! I've had this item for over two years now and have never replaced the batteries yet... As a matter of fact, the LCD display on keyboard still shows the batteries are still FULL, even after two years of use...
I would highly recommend this item to anyone who wants to save money on batteries...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Keyboard and Mouse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SuperiorProduct

PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Saratoga Springs, New York
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation is easy and straightforward; performance is superior to any other keyboard-mouse combo I have ever used. Just one fantastic product at a great price point. Don't hesitate to purchase.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.