HP Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HP
Shop ENVY or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for hp HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a

HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Print/Scan/Copy/Web - D411a
Overall rating:
4.427 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(157 reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
137 out of 157(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Review 1 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great design, good performance

PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:Under 25
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This printer works flawlessly, set up was a breeze, and I'm quite pleased. Air print from my iPhone works amazing and the email print works great as well. The only downside to this laptop would have to be its print speed. My Epson prints much faster then this printer. However, the looks of this printer are what sold me. It looks amazing! And it's very solid feeling compared to all other printers on the market. The glass top really adds to the design.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HP ENVY 110 ALL-IN-ONE PRINTER-D411a

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Serria Foothills .California
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic as described small compact took this old lady a while to set it up.But all at once it came together.I did have a hard time with the small screen (that really should be a little larger)
But there again after I played with it for a while it works like a charm.I had a HP Photo Smart for over 12 years it is a LARGE PRINTER .This new envy takes up a third of the space my old one did.
I Have to say I love this ENVY 110 ALL IN ONE PRINTER
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:anaheim ca
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the printer is beautiful,quiet and prints on both sides love it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Lincoln, NE
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased one of the very first ENVY Computers and had bad luck with it. I ended up taking it back. I purchased the new ENVY because my wife hated the replacement that I got her. I am very happy with this new one and it performs very well as expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

really like this printer

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:oregon coast
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
On opening the box was impressed with its sleek look and the size fits very nicely in my space! the software worked well and was using the printer within 1/2 hour (not tech savvy) now its rather slow and its noisy but have got use to it . and would recommend this
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really good printer for the price

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Texas
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Great printer for the cost.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT Printer!!

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Peekskill, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Set up was easy!!
Printing is great!!
We had a Lexmark printer that from day 1 has been nothing but a pain, so going to a HP was great!!! We haven't printed any colored pictures on picture paper, put on regular paper, the pictures have printed out nicely.
The wireless communications between the computer and printer have been easy and free of issues. I feel that the printer is quiet and when it prints, the printer hold paper tray comes out and holds the paper. When completed and you take the printed paper away, the tray quietly retreats back inside the printer.
It's a great looking and working printer!!!
I haven't had it long enough to try the other features yet.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding All-In-One Printer!!!

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Male
Age:Under 25
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been without a printer at my house for several years! So I decided to bite the bullet and start shopping. I narrowed down my search to three printers. Two of them were HP's. I could not be more pleased with the purchase. It has it's own email address I can send stuff to that will be printed, ePrint is amazing and works flawlessly from every iPhone and iPad I've tried, and the overall design of the printer makes it space saving, but does not skimp on the features or effectiveness.
There are really only two downsides to this printer. It is a bit pricey for a home or home office printer. That was the main reason I waited to see if anything was cheaper with similar qualities. The other minor thing is the apps on the printer itself. They have quite a few, but most are not really practical, such as Fandango. You can look at movie showtimes AND purchase tickets all from the printer without using another device! But the touch screen becomes tedious after using it for so long in one sitting. It's easier to use the app on my phone or the pc to make the purchase and send the ticket to the printer.
Overall, I give it 4 out of 5 stars because it is everything you could want/need from a printer. One only wishes you could get that with a smaller price tag.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm so glad I ordered this printer

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Napa, California
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm very pleased with my purchase! I researched printer/scanners and decided on this one. It was very easy for me to set up. The touch pad was a little difficult at first, different than my iPad. No problems so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:chicago, il
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the envy 110 does what it says i really like it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I real like the look of this printer

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Hazle Township,PA
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This printer rocks compared to my last printer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet printer

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Kenosha, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this HP printer for my iPad and iPhones - air printing. The brand was recommended to me by a friend. I was quite happy to find it on sale and the store has free shipping too. It came quickly and was well packaged. This printer has all the features I wanted such as inkjet, scanner, 2 sided print and air printing. It has a sleek profile and a smaller footprint than most printers. One of my favorite things is that everything is covered and & free from dust. The paper tray is inside the printer and the paper feed opens for printing and then closes again later. It looks like a cd player rather than a printer. Don't be fooled by the good looks either, it's highly efficient. It prints pages very quickly, the fastest I've ever owned. The scanner is wonderful, so easy to use and trouble free. HP sells combo ink refills that save money and they have a mail in envelope to send back the empty cartridge. We are very happy so far!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very compact and features are great

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Monterey Park, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Beginner
Primary use:Personal
Great printer, great features and very quiet.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Sexy Printer

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Northern California
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had this printer for over 12 months. Really easy instillation. It sits on the shelf and looks sleek while it waits patiently to be used. I really like it. I love the wireless feature, everyone in the house can print from where they are. I could print from my iPhone. The scan feature is someone cumbersome to use, lots of back and forth from computer to printer. Making copies in b&w or color is as easy as the touch of a button. THE BEST FEATURE might not be the printer but the ease of getting supplies for the printer right from the HP website. The cheapest price on ink cartridges around and it ships free to the house. There are sales so frequently that I rarely every actually purchase paper, it is often part of the sale. GREAT PRINTER. I would recommend this for every house but especially for students or perhaps for parents or grandparents who might have a hard time with technology.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good-looking

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Melville, NY
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Svelte and compact this all-in-one works flawlessly, albeit leisurely If it was a trifle faster, it would be perfect..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HP Envy 110 is one of the best on the market

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
I received my Envy 110 e-all-in-one Printer- D411a just a couple of weeks ago, so it is too early to say how it will work in the future. For the time being i am really pleased with this choice. Design, concept, silence and easiness to work with are really great qualities for me. I use it at my home/office for small business and all my needs are fulfilled . To be able to print from my iPhone and iPad are really a must . I also printed some photos and for a "amateur" the quality is very good. I think it was a good buy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thumbs Up!

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love, love, love this printer. It looks good and the features work flawlessly. I'm not sure why there are any one, two or three star reviews. This printer is AWESOME!!! I am so happy. The setup was easy! THANKS HP!!! :-)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

So disappointed with this printer

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It has amazing features that I would love to try, however, this product just does not work. I have to constantly turn it on and off for the computer to recognize that it is connected. Tech Support says this is normal due to sleep mode for Energy Star. I find it completely ridiculous that every person that has this printer is turning it on and off all the time. Even if you are printer something right after your 1st attempt. It also gives me an error saying that the page size does not match, even when it does. It is beyond frustrating. I am returning this product. The features seem really cool but its just not worth the hassle. Major design flaw if Tech Support is right that this is just how its supposed to be (which I doubt).
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worst Printer I have ever owned

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Oklahoma
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Business
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Paper jams, touch screen too sensitive.
I have had just as many jams as paper printed. Quality of print less than desirable.
Too much money for a piece of trash.
First time I have had an HP in several years. NEVER again!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP ENVY 110 e-All-in-One Printer - D411a
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Full of features

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Grosse Ile, MI
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great looking, easy to setup and full of features.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 to next page>>