HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges

HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges with HP Officejet Ink
Overall rating:
3.98 / 5
4
 / 
5
(101 reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
76 out of 101(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Review 1 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HP color in cartridges

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Hudson, Florida
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can always depend on these cartridges to perform at the best level
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poor on magenta color did not lock in

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
magenta cartridge did not click into printer. Need a replacement
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very satisfactory

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy to install, performing well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sales & delivery fine. Produce usage bad.

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have had to buy new cartridges many times to get decent quality prints. I am not sure if it is the machine or the ink products but I am annoyed enough that I may buy a different brand of machine to get our of this HP very expensive buying loop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Combo color essential

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:NJ
Gender:Male
Age:25-39
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The combo pack saves time, money and easy to place. Colors are vibrant and usage is high.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The product appeared to be old and the colors dull

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I will not purchase this product again. The colors don't appear to be bright and the ink ran out too quickly. We don't use the printer that often and was shocked that we now have to purchase more color ink. I am so not pleased. However, I love the next day delivery feature and really didn't have a problem with the price. Maybe I just got a bad batch of ink.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

the ink I received is old and faded

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:MORROW, GA.
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
L was very disappointed with my order this time - the ink on the combo is awful the colors are dull and faded looking - I really need a fresh and new combo- if you are recylcing this its not good and I guess I got a bad batch this time and I am really upset!!! NEED A REFUND!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Print quality is good.

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Fredericksburg, VA
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Primary use:Home office
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I get the best copies on paper copies. I get smears on photographs and photgraph paper, though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to use

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like using HP products in my HP printer because I can always count on the quatity.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good ink

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this ink cheaper then the store. Great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Short ink on cartages

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Long Beack, NY
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Primary use:Home
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
When I place ink in printer. the ink cartage was short ink. I will never buy in from HP again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good value for money

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent performance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad Cyan

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Glastonbury, CT
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The cyan cartridge was defective and would not function. Delivery was next day but time was wasted running to Staples to get a good cartridge to make a good print.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product good delivery excellent

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:florida
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The product's quality is excellent, but it doesn't last. I'm continually ordering another cartridge!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I will only use HP ink cartridges..

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
I made the mistake of using a "refill" cartridge. HP original is the only way to go.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Received my ordered ink packs

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Crystal Lake, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I received the ink packs in a timley fashion, thanks HP. So far I have not used the ink but that is fine as they appear to be what was ordered for my printer, and that is what matters.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the convenience of changing cartridges.

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I also like being able to order on-line and having the cartridges come in the mail. Saves a trip to a store that may not even have the correct ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

920 Combo pack Ink

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Harrison, Ohio
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Good value, easy order process
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very reliable.

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Chicago,Il
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product is neat and easy to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 920 Combo-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Officejet Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful color

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Yorktown, NY
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Primary use:Home
I make a lot of my own geeting cards, invitations, calendars, etc. and the colors are always bright and crisp. Love my HP Officejet 6500 and the ink that goes with it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.