HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge

hp HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge

HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating:
4.955 / 5
5
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Review 1 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My printer exhibited signs of starvation on all three color cartridges almost simultaneously. I ordered online, clicked the right icons, and by 0800 hours (8:00 a.m.) the next morning, FedEx was knocking at my door. Wow. Genuine HP products, popped them in, all is colorful again.
Life could go on - Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy ink only from HP

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Clipper Mills, CA
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These HP inks are the most compatible for my HP printers. i only buy ink from HP. Have been doing so for over 25 years. Thank you, HP.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HP Perfect...

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Flower Mound, Texas
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have an HP 8600 Officejet All-In-One..It is a Great Machine...and, Like most of us I've been all over the country-side trying to find the best price possible on the Print Cartridges...You name the store..I went there. Recently, I figured I would go to the HP website and take a gander at their prices. I have to admit that I figured it was a waist of time cause we all think the companies websites are a waste of time for getting a good deal. Well, I was WRONG. HP's print supplies were Cheaper, yes cheaper, than anywhere I had looked. Amazing! But they, also, have FREE Overnight Shipping..Long story short..I ordered, they shipped, I received my cartridges the next day, and there's nothing better than OEM Quality, Done...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Lake Guntersville, AL
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchasing the OEM product from the OEM at a fair price is the only way to go. The XL cartridge give you lots more ink for the $.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color and lots of it

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Business
Very good quality color and lasts a long time. Recommend it highly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product was received quickly

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:fl
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is of Hp quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

EASY TO PUT IN

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The cartridges are very easy to install. The only thing I can see wrong is the price. They cost to much!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Best for printer 8600
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

free shipping

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Iowa
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
I got a $10 off coupon code, free shipping, (Fedex) almost overnight, and original HP ink. Doesn't get any better than that. The original standard ink cartridges that came with wifes 8600 psc lasted 13 months!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pricey. Monopoly

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Business
Pricey. Monopoly. No choice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only ink cartridge to buy

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Village Mills, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Business
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have an HP printer here in the church office and I also have one at home. I tried an off-brand ink cartridge one time and I will never make that mistake again. HP cartridges are long lasting and reliable.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Memphis, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The HP 951XL Magenta Officejet Ink Cartridge is the best toner I've used and lasts a lot longer than my former toners. Thanks HP for another great and wonderful product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:East Aurora, NY
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shipment was expedient and the return used cartridge envelope was very useful. Will re-order when in need.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I needed

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Oakland, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Just what I needed!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Philadelphia PA.
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does nice printing, also lets you know when your ink is low.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptional Quality!

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Saint Paul, MN
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Nothing beats the original, and I've tried them all!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Don't settle for less than Real HP Inks

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Anderson, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All I can say is that I will be buying my inks from HP Home & Home Office Store. I love the next day delivery with free shipping. And when they are placed in my HP Officejet Pro 8600 Premium printer I never have to worry about the quality of the cartridge! Thanks HP for awesome support!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:WDM, IA
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable product outstanding service and prompt delivery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Ink

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Clipper Mills, CA
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constantly great quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 951XL High Yield Magenta Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HP Ink is great

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Clipper Mills CA
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this ink dries fast, holds true, and is fantastic!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.