HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating:
4.02 / 5
4
 / 
5
(908 reviews) 908
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 908 reviews
5 Stars
579
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
56
2 Stars
59
1 Star
129
692 out of 908(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Review 1 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Consistently reliable service

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Central PA
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My order for the HP 60XL ink cartridge was immediately executed as usual, & the next day free delivery is a real bonus. Competitive pricing, a quality product, & quick delivery - what more could I ask for? A recycling mailer for the old cartridge would be a nice extra. I guess I'll find a local recycling option instead.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

a dud

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Fargo, ND
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too bad this one did not work. I have never had trouble before, and I have purchased quite a few.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price .

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service and I mean Great service overnight!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good as usual

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:largo fl
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Have been ordering for some time now I have always been compleatly satisfied with the products I have received Would highly recomend to anyone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HP 60 XL

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, wish it came in larger quantity packaging.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ordering HP Ink Online

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Moncks Corner, South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE ordering my HP ink cartridges from the comfort of my home. It is so easy and they are delivered to my front door the next business day! The price is comparable and sometimes CHEAPER THAN WAL-MART, and you don't have to wait in a checkout line!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superior cartridge

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Winchester, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have ordered this ink cartridge many times and have never been disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seems to work well!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Bismarck, ND
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
I can only address the HP 60XL "high yield" subjectively since I have no way of doing so objectively. It seems that HP could weave into their software a way of objectively measuring the yield of any cartridge that is used in their printers so the user really KNOWS the true advantage of the "High Yield" cartridge. Until then, I have no choice but accept their word that I am, indeed, getting my money's worth. Giving me feed-back on ink levels seems more complex then counting the number of printed pixels or dots.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bad cartridge

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
I have used countless numbers of these over the years, but this one showed up and was rejected by my printer as faulty. In general I have had good luck with these, but this particular one didn't work. Local drugstore provided another which is working fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ink quality

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Ogden, Utah
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely a good quality product for the price offered
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not pleased

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:South Texas
Gender:Male
Primary use:Home
Generally order one ahead. So, haven't used this one, but the one that I ordered previously had serious defects. i.e., blurred printing. After following all directions from "Help" found that the ink cartridge will not print clearly and distinctively on the left margin, e.g., mailing labels are not legible enough to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Affordable!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compared to others that sell HP ink cartridges buying directly from HP is the best way to go because of the cost savings!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

low in ink

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Roanoke, Va.
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This cartridge didn't have enough ink to print 8 sheets of paper..
Not very good, this is the second one like it I have gotten in a year.
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

in living color

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Hawai'i
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
finally! I'm printing pictures in bright happy colors . the black/white prints were getting boring. One can be more creative with color options.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I only use HP products for my HP printer.

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Products performs as expected. Wish the cartridge lasted a little longer, I just don't think the XL prints 600 pages. I only use HP products for my HP printer. Shipping is fabulous. I have ordered as late as 8PM and stil receive next day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very convenient

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sure beats changing ink constantly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The only ink I use

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Oconto Falls, WI.
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Hp.com is the only way I buy my ink.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great for my printer

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:High Point, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even though this is the correct cartridge for my printer & works great, I enjoy the fact that I can get it so quickly & the price is a little cheaper than buying it at an office supply store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product for my use

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
like not running out so often, but wish was less expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I rely on HP Quality

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shopping was simple, received excellent discount, and the cartridge arrived a day earlier than expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 to next page>>