HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating:
4.029 / 5
4
 / 
5
(942 reviews) 942
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 942 reviews
5 Stars
603
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
59
2 Stars
59
1 Star
133
721 out of 942(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Review 1 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible Product

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
I rarely write reviews but the 60xl ink cartridge warrants one from me. There is no way it would be even close to print 600 pages. 100-200 pages maybe and the ink is gone. I bought the cartridge two months ago. I almost always used the fast/economic setting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

convenient ordering and great FREE shipping

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Branford, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ordering exactly the cartridge you need is easy and convenient -- and free shipping gets it to you within a couple of days!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Products are excellent

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Brentwood, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Quality products. Fast delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is perfect!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:clarkston,mich
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price, easy to install in the printer
and lasts a long time. I'm very pleased
with the HP service as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent !!!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-39
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is excellent and the shipping was just in time !!! Perfect !!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Unsatisfactory color production

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Omaha, NE
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
For some reason the last batch of 60 Tri-color cartridges seemed to be unsatisfactory. Only made a few copies and printer was saying, "low on ink." Had two or three in a row which required changing after only a few photo prints. the, the next one I replaced did 25 photo prints without a snafu. Back to the bad ones, I had to run diagnostic checks and cleaning three or four times and still got vertical lines in my color prints. all cartridges I've purchased in the last year have been thru the online store. Is it my printer, an HD Photosmart D110 series printer, the cartridges, or . . . . me?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT LOGIVITY

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Indianapolis
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied will buy again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Normally a good product

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:West Monroe, LA
Gender:Female
Age:25-39
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This is normally a good product, however, it is not working. I have put it in, taken it out, repeatedly, and the printer keeps telling me there is something wrong with the cartridge. It is the right type of cartridge, the color one works perfectly, am actually about to need to buy a new one. But the black cartridge seems to be a dud. /=
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We like getting the quality.

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Southwest VA - Abingdon
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We like getting a name brand and also the quality of the 60XL.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LASTS A REALLY LONG TIME!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Freeport, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I DON'T LIKE CHANGING PRINT CARTRIDGES AND I DON'T HAVE TO NEARLY AS MUCH WITH THE HP XL PRINT CARTRIDGES. THEY ARE MORE ECONOMICAL THAN THE CHEAPER PRINT CARTRIDGES. YOU GET THE MAXIMUM NUMBER OF COPIES. THE BLACK PRINT IS CLEAR AND BOLD. EXCELLLENT QUALITY.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LASTS A REALLY LONG TIME!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Freeport, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I DON'T LIKE CHANGING PRINT CARTRIDGES AND I DON'T HAVE TO NEARLY AS MUCH WITH THE HP XL CARTRIDGE. IT'S MORE ECONOMICAL THAN THE CHEAPER PRINT CARTRIDGES. YOU GET THE MAXIMUM NUMBER OF COPIES. THE COLOR IS SO CLEAR YOU COULD MISTAKE YOUR COPY FOR THE ORIGINAL. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND MAKES PRINTING A BREEZE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Printing!

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Wichita, KS
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
I really enjoy getting the HP60XL High Yield Tri-color Orginial Ink Cartridge from HP direct,
no problem with ink cartridges being dried up. 2 business day delivery is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

first xl product

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:picayune ms
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
had to change black product after 5 copies in color made. I still had room on black
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very satisfactory

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:CA
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
There is nothing better than the original manufactured products.
Refurbished and refills are waste of money and bad results
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product and service

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:stamford, ct
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink is excellent quality and the free overnight service was a bonus!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not worth buying

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
a cartridge lasts only 7 pages and the 6700 printer refuses to print at all if any of cartridges show a low ink level. I rarely use the printer and am sorry that I bought it. No more HP printers
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
I ordered an HP 60 black cartridge and the price is more reasonable than buying local and the service is expedited, so you doing have to wait forever it's here the next day, Great product and great service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product normally is satisfactory

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:San Diego, California
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have been purchasing this product for 2 years, which normally last for a good six months, I must have received a bad batch the prior one purchased only last for 4 1/4 months. I was very disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HP XL Ink

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Anchorage, AK
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would definitely recommend the XL ink. It doesn't need to be replaced as frequently, and the quality of printing is good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very happy with the product.

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:United States
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ink cartridge is exactly what I ordered and performed well in all situations it was subjected to!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 48 to next page>>