HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

hp HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating:
4.028 / 5
4
 / 
5
(937 reviews) 937
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 937 reviews
5 Stars
599
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
59
2 Stars
59
1 Star
132
717 out of 937(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Review 1 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT LOGIVITY

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Indianapolis
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied will buy again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We like getting the quality.

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Southwest VA - Abingdon
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We like getting a name brand and also the quality of the 60XL.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LASTS A REALLY LONG TIME!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Freeport, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I DON'T LIKE CHANGING PRINT CARTRIDGES AND I DON'T HAVE TO NEARLY AS MUCH WITH THE HP XL CARTRIDGE. IT'S MORE ECONOMICAL THAN THE CHEAPER PRINT CARTRIDGES. YOU GET THE MAXIMUM NUMBER OF COPIES. THE COLOR IS SO CLEAR YOU COULD MISTAKE YOUR COPY FOR THE ORIGINAL. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND MAKES PRINTING A BREEZE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Printing!

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Wichita, KS
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
I really enjoy getting the HP60XL High Yield Tri-color Orginial Ink Cartridge from HP direct,
no problem with ink cartridges being dried up. 2 business day delivery is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

first xl product

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:picayune ms
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
had to change black product after 5 copies in color made. I still had room on black
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Unsatisfactory color production

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Omaha, NE
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
For some reason the last batch of 60 Tri-color cartridges seemed to be unsatisfactory. Only made a few copies and printer was saying, "low on ink." Had two or three in a row which required changing after only a few photo prints. the, the next one I replaced did 25 photo prints without a snafu. Back to the bad ones, I had to run diagnostic checks and cleaning three or four times and still got vertical lines in my color prints. all cartridges I've purchased in the last year have been thru the online store. Is it my printer, an HD Photosmart D110 series printer, the cartridges, or . . . . me?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not worth buying

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
a cartridge lasts only 7 pages and the 6700 printer refuses to print at all if any of cartridges show a low ink level. I rarely use the printer and am sorry that I bought it. No more HP printers
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HP XL Ink

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Anchorage, AK
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would definitely recommend the XL ink. It doesn't need to be replaced as frequently, and the quality of printing is good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Normally a good product

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:West Monroe, LA
Gender:Female
Age:25-39
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This is normally a good product, however, it is not working. I have put it in, taken it out, repeatedly, and the printer keeps telling me there is something wrong with the cartridge. It is the right type of cartridge, the color one works perfectly, am actually about to need to buy a new one. But the black cartridge seems to be a dud. /=
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LASTS A REALLY LONG TIME!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Freeport, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I DON'T LIKE CHANGING PRINT CARTRIDGES AND I DON'T HAVE TO NEARLY AS MUCH WITH THE HP XL PRINT CARTRIDGES. THEY ARE MORE ECONOMICAL THAN THE CHEAPER PRINT CARTRIDGES. YOU GET THE MAXIMUM NUMBER OF COPIES. THE BLACK PRINT IS CLEAR AND BOLD. EXCELLLENT QUALITY.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very satisfactory

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:CA
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
There is nothing better than the original manufactured products.
Refurbished and refills are waste of money and bad results
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product and service

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:stamford, ct
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink is excellent quality and the free overnight service was a bonus!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super fast shipping!

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Depauw In.
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Primary use:Home office
Great quality products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
I ordered an HP 60 black cartridge and the price is more reasonable than buying local and the service is expedited, so you doing have to wait forever it's here the next day, Great product and great service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product normally is satisfactory

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:San Diego, California
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have been purchasing this product for 2 years, which normally last for a good six months, I must have received a bad batch the prior one purchased only last for 4 1/4 months. I was very disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hi-Yield

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Pa
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ony way to go with ink! All the cartridges run out sooner than you plan, so when you start to get low order and take advantage of the 2day free shipment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Deal

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Minoa NY
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always buy HP ink for my printer. The XL cartridges install easily and last a long time. I appreciate and use the recycling mailer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Big disappointment with ink

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Dolliver, Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
When I purchased my printer I did a lot of research to make sure I would get a good quality and be able to print a reasonable amount of papers without constantly running out of ink. From experience, I only use new cartridges due to the fact, that I did use the cartridges that were refilled and it ruined the printer due to leaks, etc. During the past two months I have purchased 15+ color and black ink cartridges (60) for a project. I could see the decline in the number of sheets printed with a plain cartridge, so I went to the XL cartridge. Several of them had so little ink in them I printed about 1/2 of the quantity that should have been printed. Tonight was the final straw. Today I received a tri-color 60XL and a black 60XL so I could finish the project. I started printing and after 36 sheets of color the color cartridge was depleted. Between HP, Walmart and Alco I have spent over $400 on ink cartridges in the last month and a half. I think it is time to research and look for a new printer that I do not need to constantly keep changing ink cartridges!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelent Product

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the High yield ink
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very happy with the product.

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:United States
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ink cartridge is exactly what I ordered and performed well in all situations it was subjected to!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 47 to next page>>