HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

hp HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating:
4.701 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(147 reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
139 out of 147(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Review 1 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy only the best

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Discoveery Bay, Ca.
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I try to buy direct from HP because you always know it is the right product. They are only a few cents more but will ship direct overnight for free. Great deal!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all excelent

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent produc
very fast delivery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:stockton ca
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I found that using HP only ink is the best for my printers
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always great product

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Mesa, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always get great service from HP.
I didn't receive the return recycle envelope, but everything else was great. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Miami, FL
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Primary use:Student
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
local Shipping was free delivered the next day and the quality is great and long lastin and not to mention a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is just right for my printer.

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Spring, Texas
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Easy to order online and the pproduct delivery is very efficient - quick turnaround
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dependable Product

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I prefer original HP Ink Cartridges. You can depend on HP Ink Cartridges every time. There is no guesswork involved! I love that I can just go to HP's web site and order so quickly...it is so easy and it's shipped to me FREE of charge the next business day! Done.
It's a "no-brainer"!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Dobson, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Very reasonable priced. Great customer service. Easy to order online. Reccomend to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good delivery time

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Portland OR
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Received the product within the stipulated period of delivery. Your shipping department did an excellent job
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product was a great buy

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:brooklyn ny
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thank you it was very promp and great service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thanks HP

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:East Tennessee
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ordered on Friday---received on Saturday. That is why I only use HP. Keep up the good work.
Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This works for me!

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
This is the only way to buy ink cartridges and save money at the same time. No problems and fast to ship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Service

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always buy my printer cartridges directly from HP because of the the great and fast delivery they offer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hp ink ribbon

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:easton pa.
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i am very satified with the ink that i ordered from you and will again in the futher
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Original HP Ink Cartridges

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:White Bear Lake, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I started out buying all our ink from a cheap manufacturer. Bad move. Half the time they didn't work .... and they weren't that much cheaper (actually more expensive in the long run). Now I will only buy our ink from the HP website. Fast, efficient, and excellent quality. Thank you HP!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best product for the money

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Braintree,MA 02184
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the fact that you not only ship next day,but there is free shipping. At a time in my life that every penny counts,thank you ,for this opportunity.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All worker out fine

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When E shows up your out of ink...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to replace

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:AL
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to load in printer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied for years with these products!!!

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Houma, LA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Never had a problem!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 to next page>>