HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

hp HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(154 reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
146 out of 154(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Review 1 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I needed

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:West Wyoming, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Ordered cartridge on Monday. Received by Wednesday. Free Shipping and it works just fine. It would have cost me more in gas to go to Staples. I would recommend this to anyone who does not need the cartridge this instant. The 2 day wait was just fine with me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to install

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:South Holland IL
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaged well and easy installation
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stuff and next day delivery!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The high quality of HP ink! Next day delivery! A discount! And when I made a mistake and bought the wrong ink the customer service was awesome and made the return easy!
I will always use HP online and NOT go to the box store where I stare endlessly at the wall of cartridges and know that I will mistakenly get the wrong ink.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is an ink cartridge!

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Ink cartridges from printer manufacturers should be see-one-see-'em-all run of the mill ink cartridges as long as they fit and print properly without blackening one's fingers or the desk. As far as I am concerned, HP cartridges work and work well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast and perfect

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Kansas City
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
I received my order very fast. I am totally happy with my purchase. It is great to have an ink supply so easily delivered to my front door. I will order again. I would recommend this convenience to my friends and family
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This ink cartridge is great

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 5610 All In One Printer works just fine for what I need it for. The ink cartridges are easy to install and use. Very easy to order and get shipped also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy only the best

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Discoveery Bay, Ca.
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I try to buy direct from HP because you always know it is the right product. They are only a few cents more but will ship direct overnight for free. Great deal!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is really unreplaceable.

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Sacramento, California
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Earlier, I bought a Tri Color hp cartridge from other source written on it the following version: (Replaces 22), and when installed, it did not fit. I am still keeping it. So, the original hp cartridge is the best event if it is more costly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all excelent

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent produc
very fast delivery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:stockton ca
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I found that using HP only ink is the best for my printers
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always great product

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Mesa, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always get great service from HP.
I didn't receive the return recycle envelope, but everything else was great. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Miami, FL
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Primary use:Student
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
local Shipping was free delivered the next day and the quality is great and long lastin and not to mention a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is just right for my printer.

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Spring, Texas
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Easy to order online and the pproduct delivery is very efficient - quick turnaround
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dependable Product

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I prefer original HP Ink Cartridges. You can depend on HP Ink Cartridges every time. There is no guesswork involved! I love that I can just go to HP's web site and order so quickly...it is so easy and it's shipped to me FREE of charge the next business day! Done.
It's a "no-brainer"!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Dobson, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Very reasonable priced. Great customer service. Easy to order online. Reccomend to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good delivery time

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Portland OR
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Received the product within the stipulated period of delivery. Your shipping department did an excellent job
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product was a great buy

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:brooklyn ny
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thank you it was very promp and great service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thanks HP

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:East Tennessee
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ordered on Friday---received on Saturday. That is why I only use HP. Keep up the good work.
Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 22 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This works for me!

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
This is the only way to buy ink cartridges and save money at the same time. No problems and fast to ship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 to next page>>