HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating:
4.645 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
70 out of 76(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Review 1 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Quality Best Price

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Maquette, MI
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ink cartridge and fastest delivery. I'm always satisfied doing bussiness with HP
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ink cartridges

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Fast free delivery is awesome. High quality ink as usual.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast delivery!

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Iowa
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These printer ink cartridges were ordered, online, and installed in my printer in less than 20 hours.!! $10.00 off, and free shipping, it does not get any better than that.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Carmel, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't ask for better quality or delivery time. Changing cartridges was a piece of cake even for a klutz like me. Plus, there's an envelope in which to return used cartridges. All good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These inks are top quality

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:NYC, NY
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Don't was your money on cheap refilled cartridges. Buy the mosre costly HP originals. They always work and provide sharp colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Austin, Tx
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Good product and delivery was timely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wish it came in XL

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
A bit more expensive then the newer model cartridges, but prints well and I use it to the very last drop. Wish HP would let us refill our own cartridges. Tried it but wouldn't work on the printer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Place to Buy Ink

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Ajo, Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We always buy ink cartridges from HP online for our ink jet printers. The ink is top quality, the service is fast and the cartridges are delivered directly to my home. I don't think it could get any easier!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Wayzata, MN
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Business
Excellent order process, pricing and delivery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product. Timely delivery.

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
I always order HP ink cartridges and I am always satisfied with the quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best ink

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:ny
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clear beautiful colors. with my experience with buying ink products none compares to HP
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product/ great pictures

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Toledo,il
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
I have heard that this cartridge is no longer going to be supplied at staples and maybe other locations. Guess my printer will have to be replaced someday.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:wa
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
works real well for me
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As usual, great service

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Irvine, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always get my ink cartridges here. So easy to order, great price, no shipping, and very fast delivery. I would recommend this site to everyone . . . good company & service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

convenient

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Elizabethton, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
convenient 2 pk
i always buy from HP--i had problems with the walmart product loading.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

product was DOA

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Male
Primary use:Home
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
black cartridge arrived DRY. When I installed it, I rec'd a printer generated message indicating that I should remove and reinstall cartridge. I did this 5 times and rec'd same message. I shook the cartridge and no sound of ink sloshing around. I do not know about the color cartridge. I contacted product assistance and they took the necessary steps to replace both cartridges including me having to drive to a fedex office and deliver defective product for shipment back to HP. My inconvenience of a DOA product--
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

56/57 combo ink pack

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
H P is definitely the right place to shop for your ink supplies. The best of best prices for quality products.. Even included are FREE cartridge recycling envelopes. how great is that! And FREE shipping ,next day service..... Only place for me to shop !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Ink...short supply

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:NJ
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ink is great and the price was OK since I had a 20% coupon from HP direct. Unfortunatley the local stores say they can't get the "double 57HP pack"...so buying direct from HP with the coupon was my only hope. HP should push the double 57 in the stores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value and free next day delivery

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:West Virginia
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have always used HP Ink cartridges in my All-In-One printer with great results.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 57 2-pack Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 56 Black/57 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has good features

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Auburn, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
I was glad to be able to find this product because I have a older HP printer. I was glad that HP still does have a large inventory of printer toners cartridges. I would purchase again from HP. Ordering was easy and the Delivery very prompt. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.