HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges

HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating:
4.947 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
Review 1 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 15 2-pack Black Inkjet Print Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good black ink cartridge

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Beatrice, Al
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my old ten year old psc 750xi printer, i love that is uses large quality ink cartridges and is not running out all the time. Thanks HP
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No problems with ordering.

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Wind Lake, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Received within only a couple days.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 15 2-pack Black Inkjet Print Cartridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works Great.

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:California
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As usual, the cartidges plugged in and worked right away.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Florida
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This inkjet print cartridge is, as I have come to expect from HP, and excellent product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great as always

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Monticello, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product never fails to produce perfection
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always lasts with good quality.

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Macon, Ga
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP cartridges make bright, attractive documents.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goodstuff

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Near Fort Worth, TEXAS
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to order and lightning ship/receive. I am still using a 10+ year old HP 950C and so far it works perfectly, therefore the older ink cartridges. Hey when it quits I will stay with HP.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 15 2-pack Black Inkjet Print Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Products

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Escalon, California
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Primary use:Home office
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best quality! Fast service!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 15 2-pack Black Inkjet Print Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always satisfactory.

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appreciate beoing able to find what I want, when I want, with free shipping as an added bonus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Combo Pack

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I not only appreciate the quality of your cartridges, but also the speedy delivery and great pricing! Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's what I buy

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Center Harbor, NH
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Age:55+
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I buy HP electronics, why would I not maintain them with HP Products? Just common sense.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Wonderful

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Saint Marys, OH
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liked the benefit of ordering via the computer, not having to get into the car and drive to a store to try to find the cartridges for my printer. The fact you have next business day service, which is delivered right to my door is so wonderful!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 15 Black Inkjet Print Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HP 15 Black Ink Cartridge

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for older printers
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best ink !

PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Arkansas
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I do not use anything but Hewlet Packard ink.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 15 2-pack Black Inkjet Print Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

service was un-believable

PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Henderson,nv
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was the best service I have ever had from a major corp.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 15 2-pack Black Inkjet Print Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Deal

PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased the twin-pack of HP cartridges and I was pleasantly surprised when I did my price comparison that the HP Store was the best deal out there. With the sale and extra discount -- I couldn't believe it. Best part was the service. I ordered on a Sunday night, when I ran out, and it was at my home early Tuesday morning. I will DEFINITELY be a return customer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 15 Black Inkjet Print Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

endurance

PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:OH
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have never experienced a problem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 15 2-pack Black Inkjet Print Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delivery

PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Wind Lake, WI
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appreciated the fast mail delivery of ink cartridges.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 15 Black/78 Tri-color 2-pack Original Ink Cartridges
This review is fromHP 15 2-pack Black Inkjet Print Cartridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Cartridges

PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Carrollton, KY
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Age:55+
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
But this is an old printer Deskjet 810C and the price is way to high for me to continue using it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.