HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor

hp HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor

HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating:
4.374 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(147 reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
131 out of 147(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Review 1 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the view it gives to the World

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Nashua, New Hampshire
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am very pleased I made this purchase, it is pleasing to the eyes and has plenty a space for
multi-tasking if need be.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am WELL pleased.

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:East Tennessee Hills
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The monitor does exactly what I want, the pictures are clear, viewing is much easier than my old one and watching on-line movies is now a good experience. And I can't fail to mention, delivery was great by HP. It only took 2 days from placing my order until it arrived at my door. Assembly and hook-up was easy even for a female Senior Citizen. If there is a negative, it would be that the power cord does not seat firmly and remain in place on the back of the monitor as well as I would like for it to. Moving or adjusting tends to allow the cord to disconnect or not make good connection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality product

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent monitor, the only thing I would have liked to have added is height adjustment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a senior and am very pleased with the HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor . Set up was fast. Would recommend this monitor to friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This 23 inch LCD monitor works as advertised and highly recommend it for clarity and vivid colors and refresh rate. With this large screen I am able to see HD streaming video with accurcity from the internet and also edit video and still images more quickly.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great features

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:bakersfield cal
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price easy to set up great features
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent monitor

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Crestwood, Kentucky
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The qualty is far better that other monitors I have purchased in the past. The image quality is also far better the other monitors I considered before purchasing this monitor. I would diffenetly reccomend it to friends and family. It arrived in only a few days using the standard shipping method.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The size is sufficient

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Miami, Fl
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The display is plenty big enough for my L-shaped desk. The DVI & VGA hookups make it so I can use it on newer and older desktops. The picture quality is outstanding. When using MS Word I can view 2 pages at one time in full view side by side.
The only con I would have is the control buttons for the display are not marked on the front of the bevel. They are on the underside. To correct this I took a labeler and labeled the buttons so that they are readable. All in all Quality, price and size was right on cue.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent monitor

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Carson City, NV
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have about 5 or 6 of these monitors. I found the price to be good with a nice balance of size and weight. These are good size for my dual monitor systems. The colors and brightness are what you would expect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best bang for the buck.

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:wallingford, ct
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast shipping. Very good quality. Couldn't ask for better. HP is a great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Features

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I own HP Prods and this monitor is the best one yet. Thank you HP~!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Monitor Is The Best

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Naples,Florida
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I couldn't be happier. Thank You HP.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Monitor!

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Stuart, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
This HP 23" LED backlit monitor is the best computer monitor that I have ever owned. I am completely satisfied with it. Colors are vibrate and beautiful. Plug and play was a snap. I would definitely recommend this monitor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Monitor for the money!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Lusk, WY
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice monitor. Crisp clean picture and nice and bright. 23" works great with windows 8.1.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it seems to be working fine.

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Clay City,In.
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
I have an HP2311x and wanted another, but couldn't find one. This W2371D doesn't seem to be of the same quality, but it works.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product doesn't have text quality

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
There was no setup manual in the box. You had to go to the website to find it. The text on the monitor is not sharp and crisp. The control buttons on the bottom right should be lettered in the front so you can see what you are doing.
Very disappointed with HP!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow so much bigger that I expected!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Terre Haute, IN
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very impressed by this thing. And even though I have had cable for over six years this is the first time that I have used a computer to watch t.v. on. It has excellent graphics and would recommend it to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It Pops with color

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love playing hidden object games online and this screen makes it more of an adventure. The colors are so much more vivid that my smaller monitor. Although, the monitor does not have a build in speaker, I would still recommend it for anyone wanted to up grade.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product makes office work complete.

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Broken Arrow, OK
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I needed a large monitor to view spreadsheets and word documents. This product provides the required view. Brightness is perfect and resolution is perfect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP W2371d 23-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love it

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:arkansas
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
was surprised how hard it was to find a monitor with VESA mounting holes so I could mount my monitor on the wall. This one had them and it looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 to next page>>