HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor

HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Review 1 for HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the wide screen

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Male
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, wonder how did I every use my old monitor. Can't go back to the old Monitors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful !!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this monitor !! The 20 inch screen is great !! It is so clear, and is just what I wanted !!! Thanks HP !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding monitor for a great price.

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Fayetteville, NC
Gender:Male
Age:Under 25
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This monitor is a must-have for HP users. It boasts a clear, crisp image quality with a wide viewing angle that doesn't distort or dim the colors. It is easy to navigate the menus and change brightness and color options to fit your preference. The shell of the product is very attractive without looking gaudy, and I just can't get enough of that little blue power indicator in the lower right corner!
This monitor is great for web-browsing, gaming, or whatever your needs. With its 1600x900 resolution, the viewing area is the perfect size to fit any eyes. The screen is also tiltable to adjust for height.
Bottom line, this is a top-notch monitor and I highly recommend it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice sized and great picture

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:OREGON
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was able to get it hooked up and running easily. I selected it on the basis of other customer reviews.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice monitor.

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Springbrook, WI
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a real nice monitor. It has a stylish aoppearance, and nice size for a desk.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Set-up was easy, no fuss.

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Detroit, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usually new computer components have an aire of mystery about compatibility to slightly older operating systems. No so with the HP 2011xi monitor, it wall all plug it in and let the set-up software take charge. After several responses and registering the product, I haven't had to think about it's use.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Gender:Female
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The picture quality is stupendous This product has awesome features and I can't believe how gorgeous it looks on my desk.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Glendale NY
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This monitor exhibits data and pictures very clearly and sharply. Am very happy with it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Has settings for text or movies

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This monitor has different settings for movies or text so you can dim the monitor for reading or brighten up your movie. It works well when you figure out you preferences.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good wide angle viewing

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had been usung an HP CCFL lit 19 inch monitor. It worked pretty well but I do a lot of photo editing/correction and the angle of view greatly affected the brightness and color quality. I was never sure if my corrections were accurate. This new monitor has a wide angle of view and maintains color and brightness very well over a wide viewing angle. It powered up, the computer recognized it and it works well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Breathtaking display

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I highly recommend this monitor. The brightness, colors, and sharpness of the display are truly amazing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

has what I like and need

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Carmel, Indiana
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is easy to use and fits all my needs, yes I would recommend it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 2011xi 20 inch Diagonal IPS LED Backlit Monitor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great IPS technology

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Male
Age:Under 25
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am happy with this monitor because of the viewing angle and the rich and crisp colors. This display is excellent for playing games and I can’t complaint for the time response and pixels.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.