HP Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for hp HP 45 Black Original Ink Cartridge

hp HP 45 Black Original Ink Cartridge

HP 45 Black Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP 45 Black Original Ink Cartridge
Review 1 for HP 45 Black Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Printer 932 still great. Have 2 932'. Black great!

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Denver CO
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use black ink only. Prints beautifully and fast on DRAFT. Never use color. The printer does not use color at all when printing black (greyscale). This is unlike all 4 cartridge HP printers which use or need the 3 color cartridges operating even when printing in black only!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 45 Black Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Riverdale ND
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
I bought from another supplier and was very disappointed in the product. From now on, I will stick with HP
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 45 Black Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Products!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:West Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would not purchase my HP supplies anywhere else. I know that I can trust HP that I will be receiving a quality product and great service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 45 Black Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trustworthy backup

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home office
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After having to use my G55 Officejet backup printer (which hadn't been in use for around 5 years), I was surprised to find that the 45 Black cartridge still had life in it and that it hadn't dried/clogged up from sitting idle. The 78 Color had already been depleted. Thankful that HP still sold the 45 and 78 cartridges. Purchased the 78XL Tri-Color for the first time. For general all purpose printing (including photos), I love these cartridges in lieu of the new 4-cartridge system.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 45 Black Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

45 Black Inkjet Cartridge

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Long Beach CA
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have an older printer 960c and it's never given me any trouble. Just need to refill the ink
once in a while.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 45 Black Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Inkjet Printer Cartridge

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Henderson, NV
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a high capacity inkjet Print cartridge.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 45 Black Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worked great with my printer.

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Works great. Glad to be able to order ink for my older printer that I use a lot! To far away from any store that carries this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 45 Black Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'll never re-load cartridges again!

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Tacoma, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Primary use:Home
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I thought I'd save money by using a coupon to the big box store to get my old deskjet cartridges re-filled. Three months later, neither of the two refills were working, and I was frustrated over their poor quality and the loss of my money. HP service was extremely quick, and my work looks professional again. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 45 Black Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP makes the best printers and ink refills.
Would only buy their products...PC's, printers, etc.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 45 Black Original Ink Cartridge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

arrived and worked as expected

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Boise, ID
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Age:55+
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It arrived as scheduled and worked as expected.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.