HP Ratings and Reviews
HP Recommends Windows.

Customer reviews for hp HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

hp HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC

HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
42 out of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Review 1 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Desktop for teenagers

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought the all in one for my teenage daughter. Perfect desktop for the price. Took me less than 5 minutes to set the whole thing up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is fantastic

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Cincinnati Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:25-39
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I play Warcraft and this computer performs better than I could ever hope for
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent computer

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Virginia
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recently purchased the Omni 120-1120t, and I'm totally satisfied with it. I have no problem with setup and operation. It gives me instant access to the internet, and it is a relief to have a computer that functions with various applications the way I want it to function. I highly recommend this computer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business & Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything I have used on this computer has been quick and easy to use. Thanks!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does all I need to do with a PC

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Stone Mountain, GA
Gender:Male
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to order, easy to install, great for a limited desk top space.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Computer

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Rigby, Idaho
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Upgrade to this computer. Super fast with great features. No messing with a tower or lots of cords.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

true all in one desktop

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product. no complaints so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC is the perfect product
for us. Easy to install/setup and so much faster as our old one.
Just a pleasure to use it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for our group

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Beaver, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Business
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We are a non-profit on a tight budget. This all-in-one has all the features we need and has been a hit with our staff and patrons. If we had the money we would order 4 more!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super fast!

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:palm harbor, fl.
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love no tower, built in speakers, ease of use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son is very pleased overall

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:San Diego,CA
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Beginner
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a better graphics card was mentioned during briefing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Geat Machine for the Price

PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Dayton, OH
Gender:Male
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Machine operates perfectly out of the box with simple and easy to understand instructions..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

small footprint, user friendly

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little computer. Very easy to set up. Would reccomend to novices or pros. Does all I need plus more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All that I need

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Tucson Az
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Beginner
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far I could not be any happier that I picked a all in one computer an this model has been outstanding.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Desktop

PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:40-54
Computer proficiency:Intermediate
Primary use:Business
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love everything about this desktop. Having everything be able to sit on my desk and look so great is just a plus when you add in a big screen and solid performance you have a winning combination!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very easy to set up and use

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dissapointed in the fact that there is no HDMI port. I assumed that was pretty much a standard feature on all new computers. My TV has four!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all-around value for the price...

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Kissimmee, FL
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maybe it's because I bought this computer to replace an eight year old laptop that cost me 3 times as much way back then, but I am very impressed with this thing...It is fast, has a gorgeous display and doesn't take much more desk space than the laptop it replaced...It's perfect for the average home or office and I just can't think of a single complaint about it...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works good so far

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
had to call hp tech support to help with my hp printer but it is working good now.
we like it a lot
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does exactly what I needed

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Maryland
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The 120 PC I ordered arrived ahead of schedule. Set up was easy. I was looking for a PC that would help me organize my personal files (photos, investments, taxes) and help me keep in touch with children and grand kids. Extremely happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP Omni 120-1120t Desktop PC
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great computer

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Name:
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Computer proficiency:Advanced
Primary use:Personal
Age:25-39
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Omni is a great home computer. It's compact design makes it suitable in any environment. It has excellent performance and makes a good gaming computer. For the price, it is way better than a desk top or a laptop computer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.